Fatal Attraction~ C.j.Sanders ’11


I hover just above that fine line between infatuation and obsession…

The lightest touch on my skin… on my heart left the deepest impresssion.

You’re a controlled substance.. but not illegal. Not yet…

So rare,.. so intoxicating… so incredibly impossible to get.

Cigarette smoke instilling magnetic pulses through my heated lips

Overwhelming drives of lust invite the same fatal attraction to my hips.

Your words freeze me, rigid, like a steel flame; molten at the core.

You say stop, but your eyes will always beg me for more.

Every imagined touch, sound… realized and magnified.

What keeps you from you destiny is the fact you are terrified.

~ by Antelux Oculos on 08/07/2011.

Leave a Reply

 
