Complete and utter randomness….


So this post really has nothing to do with poetry… these are just random tid-bits that have been floating around my head… um…
______________________________________________________________

Dear Fairy Godmother,

Hi! It’s Cinderella!
yeah.. this time… If my coach turns back into a pumpkin at  midnight I will bippidy-boppidy-boop you and cut you with my one remaining slipper. Kthxbye!
Love Cindy!

P.S. Keep the mice out of the brandy… The ride home was  a little rougher than I would have liked…

______________________________________________________________

I’m an instrument of life.. but I cannot be “played”. You may try. I guarantee you will fail. I march to a beat all of my own; sit back and enjoy the show. It’ll blow your mind.
______________________________________________________________

Words like heaven. Intent of the devil. I believe you. Corrupt my soul.
______________________________________________________________

I watch you being hurt by her ..and it hurts me so bad that I could hurt her.. and not feel a damn bit bad for the blame you might place on my name. you hurt=me hurt= she gets hurt.

________________________________________________________________

She is an absolute nightmare. All it takes is 2 small words to enter your paradise of a dream land with me instead.

~ by Antelux Oculos on 08/16/2011.

Leave a Reply

 
