If I Was ~ C.j.Sanders ’11


If I was blind,
my eyes would miss staring back into those that captivate me so.

If I was deaf,
my ears would miss that voice and laughter that they insatiably thirst for.

If I was mute,
my lips would miss saying all the right words to the perfect man.

If I was crippled,
my body would miss the way your body molds to mine when you hold me close.

If I was dead,
my heart would miss the way your presence makes it throb with desire deep in my chest.

If I am to remain alone,
I may as well be all these things.

C.j.

~ by Antelux Oculos on 09/05/2011.

Leave a Reply

 
